Main activities

LLC "Turakurgan hydraulics" offers you tests, diagnostics of hydraulics and repair of hydraulic equipment for road construction, logging, agricultural, special and other equipment in the city of Turakurgan.

Repair of crawler excavators

Repair of crawler excavators

Repair hydraulic of excavator, elimination of problems in the operation of hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic motors, hydraulic pumps, distributors and other parts of the hydraulic system, at LLC "Turakurgan gidravlika"

Hydraulic system of motor graders

Hydraulic system of motor graders

Motor graders of various types are equipped with typical hydraulic circuits with slight differences in some cases, caused, for example, by the need to equip them with an automatic blade control system, a front wheel tilt system and a hydraulic clutch or power steering brakes.

Repair of bulldozers

Repair of bulldozers

We repair hydraulic parts of bulldozers in the shortest possible time without loss in quality. Also, you can buy original spare parts at a bargain price, presented in a wide range.

Excavator Bucket Teeth

Excavator Bucket Teeth

"Turakurgan hydraulics" LLC produces bucket teeth for excavators and other mining equipment. During the operation of a heavy excavator, the ECG bucket tooth is subjected to severe wear, especially if the work is carried out with a rock of high hardness.

Repair of front loaders

Repair of front loaders

Such operations of the front loader as cargo loading / unloading, turning left / right are carried out due to hydraulic cylinders. That is why the availability and reliability of hydraulic forklift cylinders is extremely important for ensuring its permanent operation.

Spare parts for hydraulics

Spare parts for hydraulics

We are pleased to announce that our company is ready to provide you spare parts for hydraulics of import manufacturers as soon as possible. If in our warehouse there are no necessary spare parts for hydraulic equipment, we provide an opportunity to make an order for its supply from Europe and Asia. In our spare parts catalog there are also necessary parts for maintenance, and whole blocks.

Image

Why "Turakurgan Hydraulics" LLC?

When ordering hydraulics repair from us, we provide:
  • Quality - qualified staff;
  • Efficiency - the answer to the application on the same day;
  • Responsibility - we work with the client until the problem is completely solved.
We are ready to accept any units and assemblies for repair, overhaul, overhaul, diagnostics and adjustment, from any point of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Our advantages

Our organization continues to adhere to a proven practice since 2007 on providing services, successfully combining activities providing them with a wide range of service and repair services.
We provide technical and consultative support for the supplied equipment, installation and commissioning, service, repair and diagnostics of construction equipment. Our employees have high qualifications and sufficient knowledge to help you solve complex technical problems.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Основные деятельности

ООО «Туракурган гидравлика» предлагает Вам испытания, диагностику  гидравлики и ремонт гидравлического оборудования дорожно-строительной, лесозаготовительной, сельскохозяйственной, специальной и другой техники в городе Туракурган.
Ремонт гусеничных экскаваторов

Ремонт гусеничных экскаваторов

Ремонт гидравлики экскаватора, устранение проблем в работе гидроцилиндров, гидромоторов, гидронасосов, распределителей и др. деталей гидросистемы, на предприятии ООО «Туракурган гидравлика»
Гидравлическая система автогрейдеров

Гидравлическая система автогрейдеров

Автогрейдеры различного типа оснащаются типовыми гидравлическими схемами с незначительными отличиями в некоторых случаях, вызванными, например, потребностью в оснащении их автоматической системой управления отвалом, системой наклона передних колес и гидроприводом сцепления или гидроусилителем тормозов.
Ремонт бульдозеров

Ремонт бульдозеров

Мы осуществляем ремонт гидравлические части бульдозеров в кратчайшие сроки без потери в качестве. Также вы можете по выгодной цене купить оригинальные запасные части, представленные в широком ассортименте.
Зубы ковша экскаватора

Зубы ковша экскаватора

ООО " Туракурган гидравлика " производит зуб ковша для экскаваторов и прочей горной техники. В процессе работы тяжелого экскаватора зуб ковша ЭКГ подвергается сильному износу, особенно если работы ведутся с горной породой высокой твердости.

Ремонт фронтальных погрузчиков

Ремонт фронтальных погрузчиков

Такие рабочие операции фронтального погрузчика как погрузка/разгрузка груза, поворот налево/направо осуществляются за счёт гидроцилиндров. Именно поэтому работоспособность и надёжность гидравлических цилиндров погрузчика крайне важна для обеспечения его постоянной работы.
Запчасти для гидравлики

Запчасти для гидравлики

Мы рады сообщить, что наша компания готов предоставить вам запчасти для гидравлики импортных производителей в максимально короткие сроки. Если на нашем складе отсутствуют нужные вам запчасти для гидрооборудования, мы предоставляем возможность сделать заказ на его поставку из Европы и Азии. В нашем каталоге запчастей есть и необходимые для обслуживания комплектующие, и целые блоки.
Image

Почему ООО «Туракурган гидравлика»?

При заказе ремонта гидравлики у нас мы обеспечиваем:
  • Качество – квалифицированный персонал;
  • Оперативность – ответ на заявку в тот же день;
  • Ответственность – мы работаем с клиентом до полного решения возникшей проблемы.
Мы готовы принять в ремонт любые агрегаты и узлы, для переборки, капитального ремонта, диагностики и настройки, из любой точки Республики Узбекистан.

Наши преимущества

Наша организация продолжает придерживаться проверенной практики с 2007 года по оказанию услуг, успешно совмещая деятельность предоставляя им широкий набор сервисно-ремонтных услуг.
Мы оказываем техническую и консультативную поддержку поставляемого оборудования, монтаж и ввод в эксплуатацию, сервисные услуги, ремонт и диагностику строительного оборудования. Наши сотрудники обладают высокой квалификацией и достаточным объемом знаний, чтобы помочь Вам в решении сложных технических задач.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image